Skip to content
A compassionate Ottawa supports and empowers individuals, their families and their communities throughout life to live well and to die and grieve well.

Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Compassionate Ottawa consists of the following volunteers. Short biographies of the Board members can be found under the Our Volunteers tab.

James Nininger,      Chair

Jackie Holzman,      Vice Chair

Monica Patten,        Secretary

Charles Barrett,       Treasurer

Dr. Nick Busing

Louise Hanvey

Jack McCarthy

Carol Seaby

Jean-Pierre Soublière

Join our mailing list to stay up to date

By subscribing to this mailing list you agree to receive our newsletter and information on events from Compassionate Ottawa.

Scroll To Top